Island family

I visited the beautiful Cook Islands a few weeks ago and while waiting at Rarotonga airport for my flight to Aitutaki, I saw a young family walking towards me. Well the kids were doing a sort of hopping and flying move while their harassed looking mum was doing a half run-half fly move. I must admit, I was quite taken aback by the sight of them as they were not what I expected to see there.

My Blackberry was the only device I had at hand and I could just barely manage to take a quick snap of the mum before she disappeared from my line of sight. See below.

Chic chick

I just don’t know which flight they disembarked from 🙂


Click here for more photos of what fellow bloggers encountered in their journeys.

 

One thought on “Island family

Express your feelings here (just be polite, thoughtful and respectful)

