Weekly Photo Challenge: Signs

Flavoured oysters
Flavoured oysters
5 thoughts on “Weekly Photo Challenge: Signs

    1. My sentiments exactly when I first spotted the sign. On closer inspection I noticed the “chicken oyster” and “lamb oyster” – I didn’t know that oysters came in those flavours! And I’m not game enough to try and find out 🙂

      Like

    1. I’ve often wondered the same thing. All I can say is that its like a cross between a pilaf (though not baked) and a very slow cooked stir fry. With lots of spices. It is very yummy and quite a popular dish here in Fiji. Try it next time you’re here. 🙂

      Like

Express your feelings here (just be polite, thoughtful and respectful)

