Saturday People

I have read so many advice on street photography and have seen so many great street photos.

All those tips and hints I’ve read all have a few things in common:

Use what you have;
Don’t care about what other people say about what should constitute a great photo;
Enjoy photography and have fun!!

I do not have a ‘proper’ camera, yet; the only camera I have with me is a company-issue BlackBerry 8250. And that is what I use.  

Here are some photos I took, of people enjoying sunny Nadi town this last Saturday. I simply made like +Thomas Leuthardand, happily, snapped away.  




All that hot sun prompted a few to have a good sit-down…



…and for some, even a lie-down.




♥ Siteri


Express your feelings here (just be polite, thoughtful and respectful)

